new horizons…..2nd location – VandM.com/TRACYBURTON

image

tick-tock it is time to grow and experience the new….

It is amazing what you learn when you start your own business. Not only do you learn about your own strengths and challenges, you find people who are interested in your venture.

My experience so far has been eye opening…I have found support is so many places…I am so greatful for all the guidance. You never know who and when helpful hands will appear, so I am prepared.

Because of a very helpful individual, I have found a new address on the web- http://www.vandm.com I invite you to check it out. It is a wonderful site – full of beautiful products, events and articles.

Thank you to one and all + I appreciate all your support!
TB

This entry was published on 06/11/2011 at 8:44 AM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

